99eea10884 · Merge pull request #419 from Achoobert/patch-1 · Updated 2026-07-05 16:53:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?