0cc3c36891 · GM screen v3: true page-per-section tabbed navigation · Updated 2026-07-17 10:58:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?