2abc0dec37 · v0.10.6 — compatibility values as strings · Updated 2026-08-05 12:54:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?