85e718dcca · add quickdesign plugin + CLI; make skills sync rsync-optional for Windows · Updated 2026-08-30 18:46:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?