d430ee9574 · polish: bolder placeholder art so thumbnails read at small size · Updated 2026-07-21 12:18:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?