8e5e0556bf · feat: make SLA Campaign Clock movable, resizable, and minimizable popped-out window app · Updated 2026-05-24 21:20:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?