1650924bb7 · fix: auto-bootstrap SLA full install on world load and bump system version · Updated 2026-03-04 21:41:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?