d47a167fd0 · Packs go to schema 2, so the catalog stamp records the new roster field · Updated 2026-08-05 23:52:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?